Are your PPC efforts profitable or not? Use this simple calculator below to find out!
AOV / LTV:$
Your Profit is:$
Your ROI Goal:%
Cost: Enter in your cost of PPC advertising as reported directly from your PPC interface
Conversions: Enter in the amount of conversions you received as reported directly from your PPC interface.
AOV / LTV: For Retail based businesses, enter in the AOV as reported directly from your PPC interface. For Lead based businesses, enter in the Lifetime Value of a conversion for you.
Margin: Enter in your overall business gross profit margin percentage.
Your Profit: Your profit will tell you your estimated profit dollars you received from your PPC platform.
Your ROI Goal: Your ROI goal will be the ROI that you need in order to break even on advertising spend. Give this to your managing agency or in-house PPC manager as a minimum. As an example, if your ROI Goal is 200%, this means you need $2 for every $1 spent on advertising back in revenue to break even.